Autoglass® uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. Find out more.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have Autoglass as part of my Comprehensive Policy. Could not fault them. If your windscreen is damaged then call Autoglass and you too will have the time of your life
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Autoglass - good customer service From the initial phone call to the technician undertaking the work - was very efficient. Would highly recommend. They also reassured me that I was safe to drive with a cracked windscreen for several days. This was important as I had a 3yr old in the back car seat.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor service need more technicians need to be able to arrange replacement in 24 hours at my convenience. I have a busy job and ill relatives and cannot have my car off the road for 5 days waiting for a technician. I would have driven to a centre but this was not offered i am not interested in having it done at home this was an inconvenience to me
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service very friendly service , first class job my the auto glass Engineer. Will use this service again if I ever need too!.......hopefully not in the distance near future
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service by engineer was excellent Engineer was professional & curteos and his knowledge was excellent and he treated my car with respectOffice staff w.as very poor he did not know the dimensions of British coins
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Autoglass was hassle free Quick and efficient phone call friendly but to the point. Technician arrived at my house when he was supposed to and all sorted quickly with no problems. Excellent service all round.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the Autoglass service was quick and efficient I had a prompt response to my initial phone call, I was reassured about how soon the repair could be carried out. When the technicians arrived, they were helpful with the removal and replacement of various stickers in my windscreen, they got on with the job of windscreen replacement which was swiftly completed and they gave useful information about how long to wait before driving again.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Autoglass was fantastic From first call to engineer on site auto-glass were great. I have been a motability customer for some years now and on the 3 occasions I have needed auto-glass, they have always turned up trumps.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service for windscreen replacement Both Guy did a good job and did it in the time they stated, however a few days later i discovered the heated front windscreen which they replaced did not work. I did ask them about the heated windscreen beforehand and said the old windscreen only really worked on the passengers side could they check the connections. Disappointed they did not check if it worked after finishing job.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No stess My side window was broken and I thought it had been hit by something from another vehicle. When the man from auto glass came I then realised my cushion had been stolen.The man from auto glass took all the broken glass from the door and fitted the new glass very quickly. He was so helpful with a calm attitude and he tidied up and vacuumed all the broken glass with no problem
Date published: 2016-09-28
  • 2016-09-30T06:02CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53,533, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_GB, sid_autoglass-product-1, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Autoglass
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • YouTube